Don’t Drink the Water!!!!!

8 12 2009

Yes, here I am, back in America, and back to the problem of ”What am I going to drink”. Usually that’s water and tea (also made of water).
Now I am used to get my water from the tap, but early this year I went to Houston, and I could not drink the tap-water because of the nauseous amounts of chlorine, the fumes wafting towards me as soon as I opened a tap.  So, when I looked up what exactly is put  into the water in America I found to my utter amazement that water in America is not only heavily chlorinated, but is still fluorated!!!! Fluoride is a neuro toxin!!!

The upshot of this is that I have to buy bottled water for my entire stay here. You see, Chlorine and especially Fluoride are dangerous poisons and I don’t want to put this into my body.  So I can write looooong posts about how there is no medical evidence for the efficacy of Fluoride as far as tooth decay goes, but there is evidence it will destroy your teeth. I could write about how the Nazi’s already used it (provided by IG-Farben, the same company who provided them with Zyklon-B used for gassing the Jews in the death camps). The Nazis laced the drinking water in the ghettos and concentration camps to control the populations. Because Fluoride does have some significant effects on the human mind besides poisoning the body. It makes you docile, and subservient, and stupid.
Fluoride is a nerve poison. In the most infinitesimal small amounts!!!

“The vital statistics provided by the health authorities of that city to the United States Public Health Service and published in ´Vital Statistics of the United States´, Part II, Table 14, for the year 1945 (the year fluoridation was installed in Grand Rapids) show that 252 persons died of cancer. Four years later, the same sources showed that the deaths in that city from cancer totaled 349. This is an increase of approximately 39 percent in cancer deaths during the first five years of fluoridation in Grand Rapids. It is significant that the records for the five years previous to the adoption of fluoridation showed an actual decrease in the cancer death rate of approximately 6 percent.” Perkins C.E. (1952): “The truth about water fluoridation”; published by the Fluoridation Educational Society, Washington D.C., pp. 32-33

The use of Fluoride is not based on medical science, it is based on lobbying. It started with the Manhattan project, ”The Bomb”.  Fluoride was essential to enrich uranium. As they used it and spilled it, plants, animals and people started dying and victims started lawsuits. Hence the spin-doctoring, the lobbying, and the indoctrination of the public with the wholly invented erroneous notion that ”Fluoride prevents tooth decay ” . Like I said: we in Europe do not fluoride our water and do not have more cavities in our teeth. If you want to prevent tooth decay, you should look at dental hygiene, nutrition, and lots of vitamin C.

And so I refuse to drink American Municipal poisoned water. Neither do I use fluorated toothpaste, or mouthwashes. Nor do I drink soda drinks which are also made using fluorised water. It is true that our bodies contain very minute traces of fluoride, but the Sodium Fluoride used to poison Americans is is industrial waste, it is a deadly poison which is entirely different from the organic calcium-fluoro-phosphate needed by our bodies to built and strengthen our bones and teeth. Organic calcium-fluoro-phosphate, derived from proper foods, is an edible organic salt, insoluble in water and assimilable by the human body. Non-organic sodium fluoride, used in fluoridation of water, is instant poison to the body and fully water-soluble.
Sodium Fluoride is an industrial waste product of the nuclear and aluminium industry.

Putting into the drinking water is also mass-medication. It ridiculous; some people drink more water, and some drink less. People with diabetes drink a lot of water so get a lot more fluoride poison into their systems. And what if you want to opt out? You have to spend a lot of money buying bottled water. And even if you choose to buy bottled water you have to check, because more and more brands are now adding fluoride poison to bottled water as well!

And to cut a very long post short, a few bullet points about Fluoride.

What Fluoride does (just a small selection of facts):

  • It makes your teeth brittle
  • It has significant effects on your thyroid
  • It reduces your IQ by ten or fifteen points
  • It weakens your bones
  • it leads to arthritis
  • It causes bone cancer
  • Populations who are exposed to fluorised water show a significant growth in deaths from cancer
  • It doubles your chance of getting heart disease
  • It makes women infertile
  • it causes pulmonary fibrosis
  • It causes mental deficits in children, attention deficit, ADHD, and others
  • It makes the menses of girls start significantly earlier
  • It makes you age much faster
  • It is the most effective rat- and insect poison; once they ingest it nothing can safe them
  • It causes sexual dysfunction in men
  • It has been used by the Nazis, Russians, and Chinese to reduce fertility, intelligence, and create docility in large groups of people
  • And it is used by America to get rid of poisonous industrial waste

Do you really want to stay silent and swallow this?

Dr Phyllis Mullenix is a brilliant scientists asked to do research on the effect of fluoride on rats. She was unwilling to waste her time on this because ”fluoride is so safe”. What she found out is that is isn’t safe, the rats became stupid, docile, and basically ”couch-potatoes”. She was ordered not to publish her findings. She did and she lost her job, and even though a brilliant scientist got blacklisted and never got another research grant. All for telling the truth: America is poisoning it’s children and reducing their IQ.

I found this very disturbing, because you see cows really suffering from fluoride poisoning, so maybe you don’t want to watch this

As a lot of my friends have young children I can ony advise to educate yourselves and make up your own mind!!! Read the following material, and watch this series on YouTube:

Recommended reading:

THE FLUORIDE DECEPTION

by Christopher Bryson

http://www.doctoryourself.com/fluoridation.html

http://www.cyberclass.net/flourideaging.htm

Actions

Information

12 responses

9 12 2009
Haleem

Wow… er… don’t know if it’s done in Canada but we always drink from the tap in Mississauga …

9 12 2009
Achelois

Thanks for this great piece of good info!

9 12 2009
sabiwabi

we don’t drink the water here either….

or the koolaid for that matter.

😉

Artesian is the way to go Aafke, if you are here for a while, go to health food grocers and you should have a great array to choose from. If you are ever close to the Chicago area, please contact me! I would love to meet you!

9 12 2009
Aafke

Haleem, checked it for you: bad luck, chlorinated and fluorated!!!
http://www.peelregion.ca/pw/water/water-trtmt/water-treatment-process.htm

Achelois, 🙂

sabiwabi, I’m dying to find some good healthshop here.
Here is Dallas I’m sorry.
As I may be moving here permanently I really need to find some places to buy good food.
And water.

9 12 2009
susanne430

You might move here? You poooooor thing!

I agree that our water is unsafe to drink. Another reason for my mistrust of the governmental agencies. Morons!

Oh, my sister’s husband’s family recently moved to the Dallas area. You must really be in love! 😀

Good hearing from you!

9 12 2009
sabiwabi

Don’t they have a Whole Foods? Or wait, when I was in New Mexico they had a grocery called Wild Oats….I think those are all over the southwest. Good luck to you!

If you move there for good, I’m road trippin’ to come see you!

But must you be in Dallas, I have a “no texas” travel policy. Maybe I could meet you somewhere near the border.

I’m not joking.

LOL.

9 12 2009
Aafke

Susanne, yes, sigh, the things we do for love…..

Sabiwabi, Oh dear, what is wrong with texas? Tell me! Maybe I could come to Chicago 🙂
I definitely want t meet up with some other blog-buddies! 😀

9 12 2009
radha

Hi aafke,

Welcome back, there should be plenty of wholefoods, traders etc., you’ll get good stuff there. If you move what happens to your horses?
so it is Love then that’s attracting you to this side . hmm see i told you it can make you do crazy things.

would love to meet up with you. come visit us.

9 12 2009
sabiwabi

“What’s wrong with Texas?” LOL.

REDNECKS! REPUBLICANS! RED MEAT! THE OPPRESSIVE HEAT! I could go on and on and on…………but the longer you are there, you will see. I am not fond of it at all. When my husband and I took a road trip to New Mexico and we had to go through Texas, I told him to hit the gas and not to stop until we hit the New Mexican border. LOL. And that was pre 9-11.

I would SO meet up with you. We would have a blast. Anytime. Say the word.

😉

If you came up to the Chicago it would be much easier for me to get away….maybe wait until summer, it’s bad up here in winter.

10 12 2009
Lat

Excellent topic,Aafke! Earlier it was about Tesla(which I enjoyed reading cause I love history) and now this! This is something we all should take note and act.

You said about theorganic calcium-flouro-phosphate used in toothpaste?
Most Colgate toothpaste here contains liquid calcium.And it says like sodium monoflourosphate and sodium flouride.It doesn’t mention whether it’s organic or not.I really had no idea that sodium flouride can pose such serious side effects.

It’s very sad to learn what the Nazis or other equally twisted brains can do to innocent people to achieve their selfish goals.

I usually drink the water from the tap! I can’t do the same if I go to neighbouring countries.The water had to be boiled first before it’s fit for drinking and cooking.

But here the govt runs a pretty good water ‘regime’.The water is clear,clean and can even taste ‘delicious’ depending on which part of the island you stay.Nearer the industrialized area it taste a bit medicinal. But the water is still good for drinking.So the local and foreign experts claim.

Good ariticle Aafke! Hmm I see your moving to Dallas! I bet a lot is going on in your mind right now. And water is definitely the heart of all issues!

10 12 2009
Aafke

Radha, I have told you-know-who that of course my dog and my horse come with me! it’s a package deal!
I’d much rather live in your part of the continent!

sabiwabi, ok the oppressive heat is a big concern to me I really hate hot weather. i get seriously sick in hot weather. 😦 I am really worried about having to deal with that.
A lot of people here are very nice I think.
Chicago it will be then!
(so I can escape the heat)

Lat, sodium fluoride is poison, the stuff which occurs naturally in micrioscopic amounts in our bodies is something different: organic calcium-fluoro-phosphate .

Calcium does help you a bit against the fluoride poisoning, but no way enough to keep you safe. I use an organic toothpast without fluoride and saccharine.

18 12 2009
Lynn

Michigan is a much nicer state than Texas or Illinois, come here to visit me and Radha

Leave a Reply

