A new computer… Again!

5 11 2012

So I had the lovely Acer Timeline, but the Q dropped it on the floor (which somehow was my fault) and it died. Just before I really needed to safe my work which I didn’t do and so when I got a new computer, the diminutive Toshiba Portégé, I had a lot of work to re-do, and I was not nearly finished, after three months, when the Q dropped a glass of coke over it and it died. Just when I was thinking, ”Where’s my portable harddrive? Because I really need to make a back-up now”

So all my work lost again.

So this is my new computer:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

