My valentine

15 02 2010

As I have a Valentine this year I have changed my opinion about Valentines day! I think it’s brilliant!!! I have a huge bunch of red, lovely smelling roses! I took three with me to my friend’s and will make a better photo when I’m back home. They are much better than this photo; they are a deep dark velvety red.

I want to tell you of the wonderful, the fantastic, the drop-dead-gorgious Q!!!
He is very qute, and he knows it. He is mega-intelligent and sweet and caring. He is athletic, and looks very nice. The Q is always very pleased with himself.

The Q has many excellent qualities, but the best one is that he loves me! He dreams of me! He thinks I am gorgious, brilliant, clever, lovely, cute, adorable, etc. etc. etc.

When I met him for the first time I just fell for him big time. My knees buckled!  I am like putty in his arms…

And he is romantic! He thinks of surprising me on Valentine’s day and showers me with kisses and roses!

Actions

Information

8 responses

15 02 2010
sabiwabi

ahhh, but does he smell good?!

ROFL.

Happy Valentines Day, Aafke. Love you!

15 02 2010
Lat

Q is soooo sweet! And you’re obviously charmed!
You’re made for each other.Loved the last 2 pics!
Happy Valentines Day!

15 02 2010
Specs

LoooLz Aafke!

Happy Valentines! 🙂

15 02 2010
Achelois

Aww, you two are so cute. Bless you both!

Happy Valentines Day!

16 02 2010
susanne430

It’s good to see you so in love! 🙂

19 02 2010
Lofter

Ain’t love grand? :->

21 02 2010
Lynn

Awwww he’s GORGEOUS! I’m glad you got to taste how great Valentine’s Day can be!

26 02 2010
Aafke

Sabiwabi, Yes! He does! 😉 He send me a facecloth with is scent, Paco Rabanne 😀

Lat, Thank you. And yes, Q is the sweetest, qutest!

Specs, Thanks!

Achelois, thank you! 😉

Susanne 🙂

Lofter, yes it is!!!!!

Lynn, I am still happy and my flowers although a lot shorter are still in a vase in front of me!

Leave a Reply

