Invitation

18 10 2009

I want to invite everybody to my new Art-blog!
It is getting the right shape by now and I have put up an ( I hope) interesting post on a portrait of my horse Rabhar.

rabhar-millenium halter

I plan this to be my primary blog in the future, featuring the sketch of the day, and regular updates onmy work as an artist and the work I’m doing.
Clouddragon will remain and feature weekly rants 😈 but I am after all an artist, and I am very much better again, and I am back at work!

I hope to see you at my Art-blog.

Actions

Information

One response

24 10 2009
susanne430

What a pretty horse!

Leave a Reply

