My natural beauty

27 07 2009

hair5

You may wonder why I have moved from being all evil and wicked into the realms of ”happy news”, ”kittens” and white dresses.
This is because I have seen the light!
I want to share my beautiful thoughts, my fragility and natural sweetness.
In order to remain delightful, adorable and attractive to my chosen dreamrabbit, I decided I needed to get rid of all these dangerous opinions of my own, so unbecoming to the natural simplicity of women. We women need to realise our limits.
I understand that now…

I want to share this enlightening and informative clip

Actions

Information

23 responses

28 07 2009
MJK

Ehm, Aafke, to suddenly be all into white, kittens and cuteness, right before we go to Wacken is a bit of an awkward timing.

28 07 2009
Aafke

Woehahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa
ROTFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

28 07 2009
Achelois

Very nice! Like the new white you.

28 07 2009
Aafke

come on people, have you watched the video? Has been sending me in stitches for months and I still like it!

28 07 2009
Aafke

Achelois, πŸ™‚ nobody recognises me now!

28 07 2009
Dennis the Vizsla

Hang on, my battery backup is beeping, I think we’re having a power failure … oh, no, wait, that’s my sarcasm detector going off. πŸ˜‰

28 07 2009
Aafke

😈

28 07 2009
Nevis

LOL Aafke!

28 07 2009
radha

Oh god that was hilarious ..the look on those men’s faces was priceless..Please do bring your kind sweet face when you visit us and make sure you talk about soft furry things during dinner – should keep us in splits for months afterwards. ooh i can’t still stop laughing..

28 07 2009
radha

btw your red hair is s nice constrast to the white dress..

28 07 2009
Aafke

Nevis πŸ™‚

Radha, Yes aren’t they? I keep wondering how they can manage to pull those faces, I have tried in front of the mirror….
I like soft, furry things…..

28 07 2009
sabiwabi

You are so deliciously sarcastic, Aafke.

The women of the 50’s are the perfect examples aren’t they? So inspiring they are.

LOL

28 07 2009
Achelois

You like “soft furry things”? Haha, Ok bad Achelois, bad! No naughty thoughts.

28 07 2009
Achelois

The reason I hide behind a computer is because I’m educated: Ugliness – check, premature aging – check, beard growth – check in a couple a years!

28 07 2009
Aafke

Sabiwabi, A great example for perfect femininity….
And obedience… Truly the right spirit which might get you a ”Miss Beautiful Morals” title!

Achelois, sooo baddddddddd!!!!!!!! 😈 😈 😈
Don’t you shave? I shave to hide my education! Works brilliantly! :mrgreen:

28 07 2009
susanne430

Oh shoot…now I have to brush up on kitten talk. Wouldn’t want to use my brain and ruin my image as a “dear, sweet, fragile little thing.” Ha!

Great picture of you! Regal!

29 07 2009
Lat

Wow! Aafke,you look so beautiful in your natural beauty! And you do shine forth with that flaming red hair,no doubt πŸ™‚

What if your dreamrabbit prefers a little more evil and wicked in you?
Then what? πŸ˜€ As far as I’ve read about red-haired women,they seem to group them into a stereotype which hardly includes ‘the natural simplicity of women’ πŸ˜€ Of course you know better!

The video is hilarious! Wish there’s one with the men knowing their limits! πŸ˜€

29 07 2009
Specs

I agree with Susanne430! Regal is the word!

LOL@ video. That reminds me of my not-a-good-girl series. LOOOL. I just put up a post on sarcasm.

We women just don’t know where to stop, do we? Harraaaaaam!!! πŸ˜€

29 07 2009
Aafke

Susanne, You mean you haven’t trained in ”silly kitten talk”????

Spec, I’ll pop over! πŸ™‚

I just love this video, it’s insane, and briliantly done, those faces! the dresses, the lighting, the music, and especially the oldfasioned way of pronounciation!
I think it’s supposed to be nineteen thirties.
There’s another one about ”women driving”!
I’ll have that one on when I’m back from Wacken Open Air!
Stay tuned!

30 07 2009
Lat

Your flaming red hair is such a contrast to the background! Simply beautiful!
As far as I’ve read, red-haired women have stereotypical characteristic that hardly means ‘ natural simplicity of women’! πŸ˜›

The video is hilarious even though I did take ‘light’ offense at the erroneous brainwave of females πŸ˜› Wish there’s a video that shows men knowing their limits! πŸ˜€

1 08 2009
Tony

Thank you Aafke for this educational & scientifically enlightening documentary. I liked the diagrams explaining about the brain capacity it was really helpful in my understanding of women & I’m sure it will help me in my marital communications with Michelle. Now I must go to the pet shop & get her some kittens.

Does this ‘new you’ mean that you won’t rip my guts out for this comment???

6 08 2009
Aafke

Lat don’t you lve that scientific proof? You know how they did it? They simply exchanged the mal and female brains!!!! 😈

Tony, no…. the ”new me” does not mean I am not going to rip your guts out….

8 08 2009
Haleem

you look like an angel!

Leave a Reply

