On trolls

10 06 2009

I am very sorry to have to make this announcement:

SaudiBedu, or vcool502 as he now calls himself, he’s the Saudi bloke with the shishi avatar, has now been officially spammed, as soon as I find out how to block people (I have never felt the need to do this before) he will be blocked.

evil eyeI have seen on a friend’s blog how visitors with a really low intelligence level, combined with no care and compassion for others and great selfishness ànd a greatly exaggerated image of their own importance, can very quickly drop the level of the whole blog.

They not only bring down the level and tone of the blog, they also eventually chase away the really worthwhile intelligent commentators. This will not happen on my blog!
To keep my blog a friendly place, where intelligent debate is possible, and nobody gets needlessly illtreated,  I am committed to blocking any commentators who cannot keep to a decent and civilised level of conversation.

If you are in any way unsure about the rules I have installed for this blog, please read my former post on ”Blog-etiquette”.

Actions

Information

6 responses

11 06 2009
Dennis the Vizsla

hello clouddragon its dennis the vizsla dog hay wot frends blog ar yoo tawking abowt??? its mine isnt it??? i noo i shudnt hav let trouble the kitty do that gest post on sunday she brings in a bad element!!! ok bye

11 06 2009
Aafke

Noooo, Dwniiuzzz, not yourzzzz, but I shull visit yurs!

11 06 2009
coolred38

e=mc2

ist hat intellectual enough…lol…can I stay 🙂

11 06 2009
Aafke

Waw coolred! i think you may really have somthing there….
You should publish this!!!
Duuuhhh, yaaaahhh, you can stay!!!!

13 06 2009
Aynur

Your picture is freaky. Is that good enough for you?? :p

16 06 2009
Tony

Reminds me of the Noz/Nooch morons that invaded my blog once….

Leave a Reply

