Blog anniversary

2 01 2009

clouddragon1

Clouddragon is one year old as of today!
And this is also my 200th post! (purely accidental) There have been 27.888 views, and 3.214 comments!

clouddragon71

The last night of the year, one year ago, was one of the most frightening ones of my life! I thought I would have at least one interesting story to tell!
I also thought I wouldn’t be able to keep it up or more than two, or three months! But as it is….
Apparently I am a nerd/rattle/chatterbox/windbag enough, to keep this up indefenitely!
Well… at least for a year 😉

clouddragon8

Actions

Information

19 responses

2 01 2009
wildstorm

Happy WordPress Birthday. Wildstorm is a year plus a few weeks as well.

2 01 2009
Marahm

Congratulations on the First Birthday (or Anniversary?) of Clouddragon! Your blog gets better and better, and I look forward to this year’s posts, this year’s photos of Tarq, of your art projects, and whatever else strikes your fancy. You are an interesting and inspiring young woman!

2 01 2009
Achelois

Happy Anniversary!

2 01 2009
Achelois

Oh and you are tagged

2 01 2009
Susie of Arabia

Happy Anniversary, Dear Aafke! It feels like I have been reading your blog forever – has it only been one year? You and your blog are a gift to the world. Captain Kabob says Happy Blog Birthday, sends a big cyber-hug, and says he still thinks you’re HOT!!!
WE LOVE YOU!!!

2 01 2009
Specs

Congratulations! And I hope your nerdiness stretches late into 2012.

Why 2012, you may ask? Well, don’t you know? The world’s gonna end then (Mayan calenders and all) So yeah, I’m hoping I’ll read you forever. :p LOL

Love you, Aafke! Keep typing away!

2 01 2009
Dennis the Vizsla

Happy one-year anniversary! And if you do ever see “The Fog”, go with the original, not the cheeseball remake.

2 01 2009
~W~

Happy Anniversary and Happy new year. Keep on blogging, you write beautiful posts 🙂

2 01 2009
falakk

Congratulations, Aafke!

Love, Falak

2 01 2009
srtuba

Woohoo! Congrats and keep blogging!

2 01 2009
susanne430

Happy anniversary, Aafke. I’ve enjoyed reading your blog the last few weeks. You are a great find.

Hope you and Tarq have a joyful new year!

2 01 2009
Aafke

Thank you all!

Falakk and srtuba, welcome to my blog! 🙂

Dennis, I love The Fog, and I don’t even want to see the remake!
As if that movie needed a remake!
They only thing they needed to do was to take the red eyes out of the final scene.

Specs, I don’t care about the world ending. The sooner the better. I will make sure not to hold back any good posts for ”the future” then!

2 01 2009
INAL

Happy Numero Uno! May you continue to rattle, shake and provoke thought in all of us! Keep it coming!

4 01 2009
tina

Congrats Aafke!!! I really enjoy your blog ( especially when the prints not too small for my computer! ) Thanks for changing, again!!! I believe I left a comment for you before, when you changed your blog and I couldn’t read it, and you changed it again for me. Thanks so much Aafke, you really didn’t have to. I feel like I’m imposing but I’m so happy I can read it now!!! ; )

4 01 2009
American Bedu

Mabrook habibiti!!!!!

4 01 2009
Aafke

Inal Tina, thank you, Tina you can enlarge the type: press Ctrl Fn + and the type will enlarge.

Bedu: shukran!

4 01 2009
outcastrebelchic

Congratulaltions!
Happy wordpress birthday.
Keeping on typing!

4 01 2009
outcastrebelchic

Happy wordpress birthday, loving your blog.
Hope you keep on posting and typing away.

5 01 2009
Umm Ibrahim

Happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

