The ”Men are Stupid” Quiz

27 09 2008

Yeah, I feel a lot better again, and to celebrate I have made a brandnew amusing quiz for you.
yeah, I know all the men are going to be really miffed about this one, but do remember I have made an ”Dumb Blonde” quiz first! So it was only a matter of time before I came up with this one!

Play Here

Update:

Woehaha! Somebody has flagged question one! I am sรณ wrong in supposing men can’t drive! It’s blondes who can’t drive according to this person!

Actions

Information

19 responses

28 09 2008
Marahm

I got 800, the highest score I’ve ever gotten. Was this test too easy, or do I know my men very well?

28 09 2008
Aafke

You are sรณ clever!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

28 09 2008
misspecs

I got 600. All the questions i answered wrong were those driving related ones.

Can i get a passing grade? Please, Aafke?

28 09 2008
~W~

I got 900! The first question got me down 100. Now that wasn’t fair, although I admit my answer was rather boring.

28 09 2008
Rhysz

Aafke, your misandry has hit a new low. Congratulations!

Regards,

Rhysz

28 09 2008
Aafke

MissSpecs: So what did you answer? Have you ever had a real look around in traffic?

~W~ Hmm, the first question really had two right answers, if you tried ”No”, I think that would count as a correct answer as well.

Rhysz, So what was your score? :mrgreen:
Okeee, okeee, the next quiz will be about how lovely men are, how polite and responsible while driving, how considering and supportive to women, and how fantastic it is to have one for your brother!

28 09 2008
Aafke

Ok, I’ve had a look, especially at question 1, and I’ve been more reasonable in choosing the correct answer. Check it out, I have made the honest real answer the correct one instead of the most evil answer.

28 09 2008
Achelois

I got 1000/1000! Does that finally prove anything, darling?

28 09 2008
Aafke

It proves you have insight, oh, wise Suroor!

28 09 2008
Maya

I got 900/1000! I suck at understanding men!

28 09 2008
Marahm

On the contrary, Maya.

28 09 2008
Aafke

Ah, come on, it’s just a bit of nonsense, I think we’re all very good at nonsense.

28 09 2008
Saudi in US

I got 900 trying to think like Aafke ๐Ÿ™‚

Just for the record, testosterone is an absolute requirement for driving. Without it cars would still go at a maximum speed of 20 mph.

28 09 2008
Aafke

Saudi in US, it is quite possible you are posing as a man while actually a woman…
Except this one: ”cars would still go at a maximum speed of 20 mph.”
A silly remark only the male brain as illustrated above will be able to concieve. Rhysz would have said the same thing. :mrgreen:
btw, how do you think I’m getting all these speeding-tickets???

28 09 2008
Saudi in US

“btw, how do you think Iโ€™m getting all these speeding-tickets???”

A 60 yo policewoman that thinks 20 miles an hr is way too fast ๐Ÿ˜‰

28 09 2008
American Bedu

Another wonderful quiz…. but I guess I’m getting Alzheimers…I forgot my score! (LOL)

28 09 2008
Tony

I only got 1 right???
In question 8 the woman who wrote this quiz can’t spell “which”
Where’d you get my x-ray from, I thought medical records were confidential…

29 09 2008
Tee

800– not bad, I wish all this was untrue!

29 09 2008
Tony

I must add that I answered them honestly how I would answer them, not how I think most men would answer, so does only 1 right mean I am a sensitive understanding caring man???

Leave a Reply

