Intelligent life on Earth?

5 03 2008

Warning to all: This post contains shocking language!

Warning to men: This post contains feminist humour!

OK, here goes:

Two aliens came to the planet Earth to investigate if the life on this weird planet classified as ”Intelligent” They concentrated on ”Humans”

ufo_earthview.jpg

After months of industrious studies they concluded their investigation and left Earth in their flying saucer.

ufo.jpg

Alien A said to alien B; ”Well? What do you think? Intelligent life or not?”

Alien B said: ”Well, I liked the ones with the brains!

But I’m not so sure about the ones with the testicles”

ufo_aliens2.jpg

hรจ, hรจ, hรจ! }:)

Actions

Information

28 responses

5 03 2008
Maryam

See ….. Even alien seems to know how intelligent we woman are compared to guys ………. Good one ๐Ÿ™‚

5 03 2008
darvish

Haha, I wish I didn’t find it funny, but I do, and all too true lol.

Ya Haqq!

5 03 2008
Aafke

Maryam: A fresh look sees better! Welcome to my blog!

Darvish: a sense of humour is a sure proof of intelligence! ๐Ÿ™‚

6 03 2008
Shahrzad

Aafke, The Feminist! ๐Ÿ˜€

6 03 2008
Lofter

OK… you got me with that one. Guess it was all of those McDeadly french fries. They must’ve killed off too many brain cells! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜€

6 03 2008
Tasmaniac

Ouch That hurts…. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

6 03 2008
Aafke

well dudes, it’s really up to you yourselves.

And which brain you elect to use…

6 03 2008
Tasmaniac

After creating Adam & Eve God had 2 body parts left over, so he asked them to choose. He said one part allows you to pee standing up. Adam immediately said he wanted it. He got his request & started peeing on everything in sight, rocks, trees etc. Eve was therefore left without a choice, so God said to her, “Well I guess you will have to have the brain” ๐Ÿ™‚

6 03 2008
Aafke

I knew it!

6 03 2008
Nabiha Meher

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!

6 03 2008
Nabiha Meher

Hope you don’t mind… I’m putting this up on facebook. It’s tooo funny!

6 03 2008
Aafke

What’s going to happen if you put it on facebook?

6 03 2008
Abdul.

Ha ha……..very funny Aafke ๐Ÿ˜›

maaan these anti men jokes are getting too proliferant now :p

Are you a closet feminist Aafke or out of the closet i dont care feminist? ๐Ÿ˜‰

6 03 2008
Aafke

Abdul: I am a REALIST ๐Ÿ˜€

And there are men who use their primary brain.

But not enough!

6 03 2008
Lofter

Most of us men who use their primary brain are older and wiser… and, in many cases, single! Why? Because an overwhelming majority of women prefer those ‘other guys’! ๐Ÿ™‚

6 03 2008
Aafke

No Way!
I’d go for primary anytime!

7 03 2008
Lofter

Good for you! ๐Ÿ˜€

7 03 2008
Broken Mystic

While I understand this is meant to be funny, I think these type of jokes should remain jokes and not promote the overly cliche “gender wars”. Men and women are created for one another, and those who believe in the creation of Adam and Eve should acknowledge this Truth. All have been created equally and there exists no superiority over gender or anything else, except through piety and goodness of action. There are a lot of cruel women out there, just as there are lustful men. I know some extremists feminists who say they will never get married and they just participate in “one-night-stands” with men, just to please themselves.

This type of separation has no place in this world nor in our souls. Men and women need one another and people should be more understanding of that, instead of following what the rest of the world is saying. We live in a lonely world where everyone is expected to do everything themselves. Let’s put the unity back in “commUNITY” and put the Love back into Marriage. I’d rather people look at me as a fellow Being, rather than just my outward self as a man. If I Love a woman, I will not just want to be a man in her life, but a Friend, a Being, someone to journey with and Love Forever.

7 03 2008
Tasmaniac

My comment was just meant to be a joke & nothing more, I love my wife dearly & can honestly say that she is my best friend & I hers.

7 03 2008
Tasmaniac

Hi Aafke, how do I earn my old position back on your blog roll???
I have a Paypal account if that will help sway things!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

7 03 2008
Nabiha Meher

Aafke, nothing’s going to happen if I put it on facebook. People will read it. I’ve linked your blog to acknowledge that I got it from here. So far, people thinks it’s quite funny!

7 03 2008
Abdul.

I agree with Lofter….there are men who use their brains and they tend to be older and wiser. But like brokenmystic says there are a lot of cruel women out there just as there are men who all they think about is getting into a womens knickers! And thats their aim, thats their whole objective in life. Sorry to be so crude!

7 03 2008
Aafke

@Nabiha: it is a good one!

@Tasmaniac: I looove money! But I’ll settle for a promise that you won’t let us in the lurche again! In Blogland it’s quite acceptible to take a break if you’re too busy!.

@Broken Mystic, Abdul, friends, don’t get upset about a silly joke. It is nice and mean, and a little bit of revenge for (let’s be honest) the unfair, unequal world we women have to deal with.
And it is my only revenge.
Except if a bozo, as Abdul so delicately described: ”Tries to get into my knickers” In that case a practical demonstration of a bit of martial arts is in order.

Of course the Aliens were a bit to generalising. There are (I’m in a friendly mood today) say, about 20% of male humans about who do use their primary brain, and also have ethics and are very nice and loving. They are the rare prizes we intelligent, caring women are looking for, to love, to care for, and to share friendship and life with.

Perhaps I should add here that miss Clouddragon is single, available, and open to a good offer.

Broken Mystic: to prove that I like you very much, and am sure you were not interviewed by the visiting aliens, thereby not being able to adjust their conslusions favorably, I’ve added you to my blogroll.

And yes, Tasmaniac: as soon as you give me your solemn promise that you won’t do the Houdini on us again, you too.

And don’t be upset if I post another favorite, evil, man-are-dumb-joke,
in a couple of days! }:)

8 03 2008
Tasmaniac

OK I promise not to do the Houdini & delete my Blog, or make anyone the Patsy by intentionally suggesting a Conspiracy Blog Shut Down Cover-up thing to trick anyone into believing it’s real

8 03 2008
Tasmaniac

P.S. I love the men-are-dumb-jokes, my wife fwds them to me all the time that she gets from her friends

8 03 2008
~W~

Funny ๐Ÿ˜€ Verry funny ๐Ÿ˜€

9 03 2008
Lofter

Tony… you cratered so easily. *sniff, sniff*

14 03 2008
Achelois

Well, the ones with the testicles *think* they have brains but they are in their testicles and a lot smaller than the nuts ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

